Course planning APICS CSCP online

The APICS CSCP daytime course is from CET 9.30 until CET 12.30.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Valued by our Customers with a

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208

Quick menu: