Course planning APICS CSCP online

The APICS CSCP daytime course is from CET 9.30 until CET 12.30.

The classes will be given on the following dates:


Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208

Share this page:

Connect with us!