The APICS CSCP daytime course is from CET 9.30 until CET 12.30.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

 

pcp.jpg

Share this page:

Personal advice?

Our study advisors are happy to assist you.

Phone: 
+31 (0)598 381 274

Email address:
[email protected]

Contact details

Visie Partners B.V.
Noorderstraat 193
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Postal address: 
Noorderstraat 223
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)598 381 274
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 53858956

Connect with us!