The APICS CSCP evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

 

pcp.jpg

Share this page:

Personal advice?

Our study advisors are happy to assist you.

Phone: 
+31 (0)598 381 274

Email address:
[email protected]

Contact details

Visie Partners B.V.
Noorderstraat 193
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Postal address: 
Noorderstraat 223
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)598 381 274
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 53858956

Connect with us!