Course planning APICS CSCP online

The APICS CSCP evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Wednesday 13 April 2022
Wednesday 18 May 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Wednesday 15 June 2022
Wednesday 29 June 2022
Wednesday 6 July 2022
Wednesday 7 September 2022
Wednesday 21 September 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208