Course planning APICS CSCP Breda

The APICS CSCP evening course is from 18:45 until 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday 10 February 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday 24 March 2022
Thursday 7 April 2022
Thursday 21 April 2022
Thursday 12 May 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday 30 June 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208