Course planning APICS CLTD Rotterdam

The APICS CLTD evening course is from 18.45 until 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022

 

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208