Course planning APICS CLTD online

The APICS CLTD evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Monday, 31 October, 2022
Monday, 14 November, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, 12 December, 2022
Monday, 9 January, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, 6 February, 2023
Monday, 20 February, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Monday, 20 March, 2023

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Valued by our Customers with a

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208

Quick menu: