|
Rotterdam CSCP evening course

De APICS CSCP evening course is from 18:45 until 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, January 7,  2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.