|
Eindhoven CSCP evening course

De APICS CSCP evening course is from 18:45 until 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.