|
Amsterdam CSCP evening course

De APICS CSCP evening course is from 18:45 until 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.