Course planning APICS CPIM online

The APICS CPIM evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

PART 1
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022

PART 2
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Thursday, 6 April, 2023

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208