Course planning APICS CPIM online

The APICS CPIM evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

ONLINE CLASSROOM

CPIM PART 2

Part 2 consists of 13 class evenings

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Wednesday, June  8, 2022

 

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208