The APICS CPIM evening course is from CET 20.00 until CET 22.00.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

ONLINE CLASSROOM

CPIM PART 2

Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday 7 December 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
 

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

 

pcp.jpg

Share this page:

Personal advice?

Our study advisors are happy to assist you.

Phone: 
+31 (0)598 381 274

Email address:
[email protected]

Contact details

Visie Partners B.V.
Noorderstraat 193
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Postal address: 
Noorderstraat 223
9611 AE Sappemeer, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)598 381 274
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 53858956

Connect with us!