Course planning APICS CPIM online

The APICS CPIM evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21.45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

ONLINE CLASSROOM

CPIM PART 2

Part 2 consists of 13 class evenings

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Thursday 26 January 26, 2023
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023

 

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

© Visie Partners B.V. | Privacy policy | Algemene voorwaarden