Course planning APICS CPIM online

The APICS CPIM evening course is from CET 18.45 until CET 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

CPIM PART 1
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022

PART 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208