Course planning APICS CPIM online

The APICS CPIM daytime course is from CET 9.30 until CET 12.30.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

PART 1
Monday 28 February 2022
Monday 7 March 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Monday 21 March 2022
Monday 28 March 2022
Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 11 April 2022
 
PART 2
Monday 9 May 2022
Monday 16 May 2022
Monday 23 May 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday 6 June 2022
Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 20 June 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday September 5, 2022
Monday September 12, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022

More information about our online course can be found here, or in the video below

Customer evaluation

pcp.jpg

logo ascm consulting partner.png

Questions? Contact us:

Phone:  +31(0) 85 401 3474
Email address: [email protected]

COC number: 71052208