Course planning APICS CPIM Amstelveen

The APICS CPIM evening course is from 18:45 until 21:45.

The classes will be given on the following dates:

Part 2

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, February 6, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023

 

 


Part 2 has 13-course sessions

During an evening course, coffee and tea is provided.

© Visie Partners B.V. | Privacy policy | Algemene voorwaarden